Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezo Grille & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylacorshia 2 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Absolutely delicious, cannot wait to go back for more! My go-to whenever we are here! Combine it with the risotto balls and you can't go wrong!

Hurlkris13 14 days ago

Chicken Piccata

The Fish tacos are my favorite. You cant find them this good anywhere else. My husband and I love Prezzos

Norabell413 15 days ago

Bolognese

OMG! The bolognese is so yummy with the pappardelle pasta. Always a go to for us when we want pasta. .

Defazio 18 days ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing light batter very flavorful fish and chips!we had the onion rings for an appetizer wow! Great restaurant!!! Definitely coming back, staff is friendly accommodating! Need to stop by!

Eaglebrookfarm 23 days ago

Baked Haddock

The baked stuffed haddock is so good! I order this every time we go to Prezos. It's cooked to perfection, moist, light and flavorful. Portion size is very generous.

Maddie about 1 month ago

Bolognese

The bolognese was really rich and delicious. The ambiance in the restaurant itself tends to be really loud and dark, but the food is good.

Guest about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Salmon & Shrimp Bowl

I normally stick to Chicken or Steak but when I came to Prezo a few weeks ago I couldn't resist trying this dish mostly because of the "Sweet potato noodles". This dish was insanely good! Portions were so large that I had enough left over to take home and enjoy for lunch the next day. I would eat this every day if I could! In my quest to fill the void I recently tried a similar dish at another semi-local restaurant but it paled in comparison to the Prezos Entree.

Michaelscotc about 1 month ago

Milfordian

This is one of the best pizza's in Milford! The flavors are amazing and we eat every slice, every time. Everyone should try the Milfordian at least once in their life.

Momcoffin about 1 month ago

Steak Tips Prezo Traditional

The meal was fantastic. Steak tips cooked perfectly and very tender. Great paired with the rice pilaf. More importantly- the service, This was a first time visit, and was so impressed with the server Victoria. She was pleasant, helpful, and worked so well with our table. We all thought she was great and deserves big KUDOs. Prezos is lucky to have her.

Kerrilyn about 1 month ago

Tortellini Matthew

First of all, I've had quite a few dishes here so it was very hard to pick my favorite. I had to give it to the tortellini Matthew though! Always a great dish with the perfect creamy sauce!

Mbachini1 about 2 months ago

Fire & Ice

Delicious food, great staff!

Sandra 2 months ago

Chicken Sinatra

I am ( Aniceto )'- Masters from Milford. ( MHS class '78. Sandra Furkart ) ). I come back several times a year to see my son /daughter-in-law & grandkids. I thoroughly enjoy this place. I will be there again soon.

Karmasdaddy 3 months ago

Fire & Ice

My favorite dish!

Chelsea 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious sauce! The chicken was perfectly cooked and so much cheese!

Guest 3 months ago

Fire & Ice

Love this! Would you ever consider sharing the recipe??

Mgrady 3 months ago

Stuffed Haddock

Delicious!

Deborahegallo 3 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Yummy! Plenty of chicken and veggies along with 3 sauces. Very fresh lettuce leaves and rice crisps were a nice touch.

Rgk01748 4 months ago

Haddock Tacos

Most amazing fish tacos ever! Incredibly fresh fish, crunchy slaw and a succulent aioli all wrapped up in a soft tortilla. Nothing short of spectacular!

Skincarec 9 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

My husband and I cannot get enough of the Crispy Chicken Fontina. It is one of the best dishes on the menu! You will not be disappointed with this meal.

Mrs 14 days ago

Angel Hair Ashley

By far one of the best dining experiences from start to finish. The environment is clean and relaxing. The Angel Hair Ashley with shrimp was cooked to perfection, my husband said the chicken parmesan was the best he has ever had! Very extensive beer and wine list, everyone and anyone will be pleased!

Jcarchia 15 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

One of the best dishes I've ever eaten in a restaurant. Perfectly breaded crispy thin chicken with an addictive lemon cream sauce. Get the dish with penne pasta. Absolutely delicious, I want this dish right now as I write this review.

Kathy 23 days ago

Risotto Balls

These are the best risotto balls I have ever eaten. The flavors blend beautifully and they are perfectly cooked. I had both my daughter's bridal and baby showers here and everyone raved about the food. My favorite restaurant by far! I buy gift certificates every year for loved ones and they are always thrilled with the food at Prezo. I can't say enough about this restaurant. Simply the BEST!

Sbertschmann about 1 month ago

El Morocco 2.0

This salad is my go to when I eat at Prezo! It is fresh, flavorful, and never disappoints. The dressing is delicious, and the pita chips add the perfect crunch.

Suzicleq357 about 1 month ago

Plain Pizza

I had the best time here with my family a couple of weeks ago. The food is absolutely delicious! Excellent service as well. Everyone was so friendly and kind. The staff was also great with meeting the needs of all our children. One of which is autistic and another, a very energetic 2 year old. We look forward to returning soon!! Service was above and beyond. And we had a wonderful experience! Thank you Prezo!

Danielleschnitzlein737 about 1 month ago

Plain Pizza

Pizza was incredible, great place. Definitely going back

Perrysherry about 1 month ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN TENDERS

We had the Buffalo Chicken tenders as an appetizer at our company Christmas party and they were absolutely delicious! They are always great here, but last Thursday night they were phenomenal! Plus the wait staff rocks!

Rislvscts about 1 month ago

Tuna Bao Bao

This appetizer was pretty good, very spicy and sweet. I wish it had a little bit of a wasabi/soy sauce flavor to it along with a little tiny bit of ginger, but it didn't.

Sabrinagarrahan about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

The crust was perfect on this fish. Not heavy at all, light and airy. Savory. I'm a creature of habit so I've had baked haddock from everywhere in the area and this is by far my favorite!

Caseyarch23 about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

This is my favorite Prezo dish. The sauce is always creamy and flavorful, and the chicken is tender and bite-sized. I always come back for this dish!

Jaworskima 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

We had my husband's surprise party here. From the first inquiry to the day of the party, the service, attention to detail and support/recommendations were superlative. Often when you ask for opinions, you get ' Everything is good'. The staff asked me about the guests and really helped to advise on selections. EVERYONE raved about the food! We had appetizers: cheese platter, shrimp and bruschetta. Great price and wonderful! No skimping on the cheese platter either. Brie, goat cheese, cheddar, fruit, etc. The entrees selected were chicken fontina, steak tips italiano and baked haddock. All amazing! The staff was phenomenal, They took the stress completely out of the planning. They are incredibly experienced at managing parties, so the only thing you have to do, is enjoy! Thank you Prezo's for making our experience so memorable!

Lj3669 3 months ago

Cioppino

I take my Dad out to dinner once a month and he always chooses Prezo's and always orders the Cioppino. He loves the flavors and the spice is just right; not too overbearing. A great dish!

Cneshe 3 months ago

Chicken Sinatra

The Chicken Sinatra is ALWAYS my go-to. It is consistently cooked to perfection, and definitely a dish you can't just find "anywhere". From the dinner to the drinks, the atmosphere to the service, for weeknights out to special birthday dinners, Prezo is hands down the favorite restaurant of my family and I!

Jan44mf 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

Our class held a small birthday gathering at Prezo's. . We chose a buffet , brought in a birthday cake and brownies. Being the organizer of the venue , I was in charge of the decorations also, which I dropped off the day before the party. Well!!!! Kelly, Meg , and Stephanie really surprised me , because when I went back to decorate our Fall theme birthday, I found they had the room, which was lovely even without my table decorations , beautifully displayed , as I had described to them of my table plan. All I had to do was "Martha Stewart" other decorations , which I always enjoy doing. The food was delicious! As was the food and service was top shelf. I actually posted on Facebook what a great venue Prezo's offered, and how much the class enjoyed the evening! Thank you all at Prezo's for being consistent in all areas! Good job!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍❤️👏👏👏

Kayleigh14 3 months ago

Stuffed Haddock

Best stuffed haddock ever!!!!!

Elizabethcvoss 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The food is delicious! It always comes out fresh from the oven. Generous portions. Chicken is never overcooked or dry.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA