Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezo Grille & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Prezo Grille & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 4 days ago

Fire & Ice

My first time to Prezo's and this dish was so delicious! I can't wait to go back. We shared appetizers and all were sooooo tasty.

Mellyncostello 6 days ago

CHICKEN FONTINA

Really good, don't love ham but it's really good with this dish and love the simple pasta on the side.

Dave 20 days ago

Fire & Ice

One of my favorites on the menu. Always really good!

Chelsea about 1 month ago

Tortellini Matthew

Best dish I've ever had. I get it almost every time I'm there. The sauce is perfect and the spinach adds to the creamy-ness. Sometimes I switch the chicken for shrimp- and that is also perfect. Perfect for two meals because the proportions are ample and the tortellini is filling. Highly recommend!!!

Kimf63 about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

This is a popular dish for good reason. I don't usually order chicken when I go out to eat, but I just can't resist the crispy, cheesy goodness that comes with every bite. The portion is large enough for leftovers (as long as you can resist taking "just one more bite" over and over again). The chicken is moist and the thin breading is crispy. The pasta is creamy and cheesy too! Try it, you'll come back for more!

Guest 6 days ago

Sriracha Salmon & Shrimp

Fresh & delicious! Huge portion allowed for another meal at home. It was good cold the next day.

Jmmedei 16 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

I have never been to Prezo before, had a 50th party for my husband of 20 people. I searched on-line and because of the reviews I booked the party. No one at the party had ever been to Prezo either. I can honestly say without a doubt Prezo now has 20 new customers !! EVERYONE was impressed from the Rissoto balls to the Chicken OMG so awesome. We had the chicken, sirloin steak and baked haddock. The salad was so crisp and the house dressing unreal. Julie the function manager was extremely helpful and kind. The service was excellent from appetizers to desert. Oh and excellent coffee which is a biggie for me. Thank you Prezo for such a wonderful experience. Keep doing what your doing. Jean Medeiros

Mellyncostello 27 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Best chicken and broccoli I have ever had. When anyone asks where I want to go to eat this is my first choice

Ramzy97 about 1 month ago

Seafood Bisque Risotto

This dish is pure heaven! It's super fresh and our favorite go to!! We always get pizzas to go as well because no one in this area does pizza better! Win, win, win!! Enjoy 😊

Cmontrev about 2 months ago

Haddock Tacos

Thank you so very much for the wonderful customer service!! My husband has a dairy allergy which can be so difficult when we go out to eat. But the staff was amazing accomadating us. Thank you!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA