Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezo Grille & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bfarbsten1003 5 days ago

Chicken Saltimboca

One of the many dishes I've tried from here, my boyfriend and I are OBSESSED with Prezos. It's a once a week meal for us, whether we go there or order take out. Best restaurant in Milford and every item on the menu is to die for!

Kristin2197 13 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Tender chicken flavorful sauce. For a app we tried the Buffalo chicken tenders they are a must.

Juliarossini15 14 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best chicken parm hands down! Not too heavy and just perfectly fried and delicious every time

Denisemerten 20 days ago

Zang Zang Shrimp

Love this it is absolutely delicious. The sauce has a little kick to it and I love to put it on the lettuce that comes with the dish.

Kellie 23 days ago

CHICKEN FONTINA

This is literally the best thing I've ever eaten. And that's why Prezo is my absolute favorite restaurant. I send everyone there!

Bridgetg7 25 days ago

Cioppino

The cioppino is amazing! I order this dish wherever it's available but my favorite is from Prezo. It's rich and flavorful and is bursting with all of my favorite seafood. The portion size is huge so there is always some to take home. Please don't take this dish off your menu!

Hasbuckley 27 days ago

Fish & Chips

FANTASTIC!!!!! Their outdoor seating and safety precautions made me IMMEDIATELY at ease. And the food is still delicious! All they need is music to make lunch a perfect 10. (I streamed during lunch softly 😀). SO HAPPY!!!!!!!

Karen about 1 month ago

COMBO TRAY

Best chicken broccoli ziti we've ever had! Great portions and great price.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This is the ONLY place to order Chicken and broccoli. YUM!!!

Jcdonahue513 about 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

This is a great pasta dish, I have it almost every time I'm at prezo's! It's very large, I usually have enough for lunch the next day!

Patty about 2 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

This dish is delicious. The sauce is delightful and light. You need some good sourdough bread to soak it up. It is good on its on. So don't waste the sauce. Take it home for a light dinner. Yummy, yummy yummy

Arianacolella91 about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

10/10 would recommend the tortellini Matthew! My favorite dish I can't help but order it every time I go !

Kimfarina3471 2 months ago

North Ender

Awesome

Katrina1968 2 months ago

Fire & Ice

This dish was delicious! I had a hard time picking between all the chicken dishes but I was not disappointed by the Fire & Ice. I would definitely order this again. Best pizza in town as well!

Steven 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Excellent meal...i have had it several times at the restaurant and for take out.

Babraham0708 3 months ago

Stuffed Haddock

I've pretty much tried everything here, but I ALWAYS go back for the stuffed haddock (and the pretzel chicken tenders). The stuffed haddock is always fresh, huge portions, and it's the perfect balance of stuffing to sauce (no weird thick hollandaise you get at some places). It also comes with mashed potatoes and vegetables, and they're always homemade and awesome. You basically can't go wrong here, but this dish is a classic that lasts me 2+ meals everytime.

Mary Ann 3 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

We've always had great meals! We sit at the bar and the service is always friendly and attentive. Always fresh ingredients, always delicious!

Deb 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

This is by far, my favorite dish on the menu. The delicious and tender chicken is complemented with a flavorful sauce. It's one of those dishes that I could easily finish, but trying to be good, I divide it in half when it arrives and have a wonderful lunch the next day.

Mestevam002 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent! Second time taking out and both equally great. Cooked perfectly, tasted great and a sizeable portion. One of our favorite restaurants in the area. Try it out.

Fwsantos69 3 months ago

Haddock Tacos

One of the best fish tacos I had so far. The combination is perfect adding flavor and freshness to my lunch time. I will continue loving this app until the next surprise comes from Prezo.

Prowles3 8 days ago

Cioppino

Awesome selection of fish and clams. Like a trip to the Cape.

Mendez 13 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Simply amazing dish one of the best pasta dishes I have had. I recommend it along with the cinnamon ice cream fried cheesecake for dessert yummm!

Denisemerten 19 days ago

Seafood Bisque Risotto

This was delicious. The seafood was cooked perfectly and the risotto was creamy and very flavorful. I also had mussels that were incredible as the bowl overflowed with the tasty mollusks in a garlicky broth that I enjoyed with the garlic bread that was included.

Kperson3 21 days ago

Scotty Club

This sandwich was delicious!

Lulumxd 25 days ago

BACON WRAPPED SCALLOPS

Definitely one of my favorite meals from here! It does not disappoint 🤤

Dgaudet 25 days ago

CHICKEN FONTINA

Awesome taste and good portion. Good presentation Right temperature when served. Excellent waitress and hostesses. Thank you.

Deb 28 days ago

Cioppino

I'm a long time Prezo's fan and was so excited to see their announcement that they were going to open today for outdoor dining! Kudos on the set-up, even though it was a rainy day, the tent was superb and your care in ensuring everyone's safety was bar none. So, my go to favs are always seafood and Prezo's Cioppino does not disappoint. First and foremost, its loaded with fresh succulent mussels, tender squid, flaky fish, large shrimp, mouthwatering sea scallops all cooked to perfection! Seriously! Best of all it's cradled in a bowl of heavenly liquid so full of flavor, all served over angel hair pasta. I have to stop myself from picking up the bowl and drinking it! Luckly, they give you two slices of grilled, crusty bread to soak it all up with it! Believe me when I say you won't be disappointed and there's enough to share and have dessert too!

Lauraangliss1 about 1 month ago

Fire & Ice

I got this with shrimp and it was amazing!!

Lyndacanal about 1 month ago

CHICKEN FONTINA

The most delicious chicken EVER. Perfectly cooked and flavorful

Karen about 2 months ago

Zoodle Scallops & Shrimp

This dish wash absolutely delicious, with a nice mix of fresh flavors and textures. Well done!

Patty about 2 months ago

Zoodles Marinara

Absolutely love the brussel sprouts appetizer. It seems that they have become a popular item lately, but I have loved brussel sprouts since I was young and I love the twist you have put on them. The fry and then the sauce.... OH YUM!!!!!! I would love to be able to get them during the take only time, but, they seem to not be on the Take Out menu. I would love for you to make an exception for me. Your appetizers are one of the reasons we come to your restaurant.

Kelli 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

This review is not so much about the food as it is about the memories that I create each time I visit my mother and we come to Prezos. I drove all the way from VT to surprise her for Mother's Day. I can't wait to see her face- at a social distance. Thank you for being open so that I can bring her, what I am sure, will be a fabulous meal!! The food is always superb and being able to make a new memory will be unforgettable!

Debramatos 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Absolutely delicious, chicken is moist and flavorful, a unique dish sure to please!

Randibenoit 2 months ago

Chicken Saltimboca

Prezo is my absolute FAVORITE local restaurant! I go every year for my birthday and other special occasions with my family. I already have my plans to go after we open from lock down! A true family style restaurant, the food is fresh, savory and never disappoints! My favorites are the rizzoto balls, stuffed mushrooms, chicken saltimboca, fresh swordfish steaks, chicken sinatra, and any medly of fresh seafood pasta dishes are to be shared and enjoyed by all member of your party! Absolutely everything on the dessert menu is decadent. And if your nice enough you can share those to! There staff is knowledgeable and the restaurant is always impeccably clean. A 20 out of 10 in my book. Take if from an Italian woman who home cooks 95% of her familys meals! Prezo is worth every penny you spend!

Tkjr1918 2 months ago

Zang Zang Shrimp

Such a great dish! Great portion and an even better sauce. It's my favorite item on the menu!

Karen 3 months ago

Zang Zang Shrimp

The Zang Zang shrimp is a favorite......so flavorful.....get it every time I go......do yourself a favor and dont forget to order it next time..........cant wait to get back to your restaurant....

J4murphy 3 months ago

Chicken Sinatra

We love all of Prezo's dishes . This is one of our favorites. We have gotten take out many times. Food is 5 star

Hannahmcunningham 3 months ago

Fire & Ice

I honestly love everything about Prezo and their food! The atmosphere is comfortable and lively. The staff are efficient and make you feel at home. Everything on the menu is delicious. I love that they have a variety of options so that it satisfies some of my picky eaters. This dish is my favorite! Great portion and great flavor!

Pra 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I love this place ! Friendly and the food is delicious ! Online chicken Marsala and everything else there

Ryan 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

If you love chicken and pasta you have to get this dish. The best chicken dinner meal I've ever had. The sauce is unbelievably good and a perfect combination with the chicken and pasta. There are other menu items I want to try however I can't help but order the Crispy Chicken Fontina every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA