Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezo Grille & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mestevam002 about 12 hours ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent! Second time taking out and both equally great. Cooked perfectly, tasted great and a sizeable portion. One of our favorite restaurants in the area. Try it out.

Fwsantos69 8 days ago

Haddock Tacos

One of the best fish tacos I had so far. The combination is perfect adding flavor and freshness to my lunch time. I will continue loving this app until the next surprise comes from Prezo.

Alwaysjammin 10 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Thee best juiciest most flavorful burger i have ever had.

Kjmilne0816 14 days ago

Steamed Mussels

The best in town. I take the broth home and make shrimp scampi with it ( I add a little cream) add spinache. I get a second meal...

Dgiglietti 15 days ago

Cioppino

A very delightful meal with lots of seafood. I would highly recommend ordering this meal if you like seafood. I give it a 5-star rating.

M 18 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

You always need a quarter to eat at Prezo. Everything on the menu is delicious so you'll have to toss a coin to choose. Tortellini Matthew & the Chicken Parm are my go to. The French Onion Soup is the best ever.

Amy 21 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Best dish ever! Sauce is much lighter than a cream sauce, and more flavorful. I highly reccommend it

Patrick 24 days ago

Chicken Saltimboca

amazing flavor, perfectly cooked, always great creamy and delicious

Jchasse2 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

I had not tried Chicken Piccata in a long time and now that I have again at Prezo it is hard to order anything else. Delicious

Melissaarmento about 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

My husband and I come in as often as possible because Prezo's never disappoints! Our favorites are Zang-Zang shrimp, Thai lettuce wraps, angel hair Ashley or the tortellini Matthew is also to die for! I've also enjoy the pesto chicken sandwich with the tots. Great variety of desserts and equally devine if you can save room! Sangria is my drink of choice but my husband enjoys any IPA. If we feel like pizza it's always the North Ender! Getting hungry just thinking about the food!!

Mikerb1978 2 months ago

Fire & Ice

I elected to try the Fire and Ice as I love spicy food and fresh veggies. This dish did not disappoint. I am not a fan of olives, so i just had them make it without and it was perfect. I love to try different things when I come to Prezo because every single thing I have tried has been delicious. From Salmon noodle bowl, to Buffalo Chicken pizza, to any burger. Everything always tastes fresh and super yummy. Fire and Ice is now right up at the top of my list.

Kaylacorshia 3 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Absolutely delicious, cannot wait to go back for more! My go-to whenever we are here! Combine it with the risotto balls and you can't go wrong!

Skincarec 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

My husband and I cannot get enough of the Crispy Chicken Fontina. It is one of the best dishes on the menu! You will not be disappointed with this meal.

Mrs 3 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

By far one of the best dining experiences from start to finish. The environment is clean and relaxing. The Angel Hair Ashley with shrimp was cooked to perfection, my husband said the chicken parmesan was the best he has ever had! Very extensive beer and wine list, everyone and anyone will be pleased!

Jcarchia 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

One of the best dishes I've ever eaten in a restaurant. Perfectly breaded crispy thin chicken with an addictive lemon cream sauce. Get the dish with penne pasta. Absolutely delicious, I want this dish right now as I write this review.

Kathy 3 months ago

Risotto Balls

These are the best risotto balls I have ever eaten. The flavors blend beautifully and they are perfectly cooked. I had both my daughter's bridal and baby showers here and everyone raved about the food. My favorite restaurant by far! I buy gift certificates every year for loved ones and they are always thrilled with the food at Prezo. I can't say enough about this restaurant. Simply the BEST!

Sbertschmann 4 months ago

El Morocco 2.0

This salad is my go to when I eat at Prezo! It is fresh, flavorful, and never disappoints. The dressing is delicious, and the pita chips add the perfect crunch.

Suzicleq357 4 months ago

Plain Pizza

I had the best time here with my family a couple of weeks ago. The food is absolutely delicious! Excellent service as well. Everyone was so friendly and kind. The staff was also great with meeting the needs of all our children. One of which is autistic and another, a very energetic 2 year old. We look forward to returning soon!! Service was above and beyond. And we had a wonderful experience! Thank you Prezo!

Danielleschnitzlein737 4 months ago

Plain Pizza

Pizza was incredible, great place. Definitely going back

Perrysherry 4 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN TENDERS

We had the Buffalo Chicken tenders as an appetizer at our company Christmas party and they were absolutely delicious! They are always great here, but last Thursday night they were phenomenal! Plus the wait staff rocks!

Pra 3 days ago

Chicken Marsala

I love this place ! Friendly and the food is delicious ! Online chicken Marsala and everything else there

Ryan 8 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

If you love chicken and pasta you have to get this dish. The best chicken dinner meal I've ever had. The sauce is unbelievably good and a perfect combination with the chicken and pasta. There are other menu items I want to try however I can't help but order the Crispy Chicken Fontina every time.

Whitec321 14 days ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

One of the best meals I've had in a long time. The take out was efficient and great. Can't wait to come back after quarantine!

Kjmilne0816 14 days ago

Harvest Cobb

This is my favorite salad in town. It has all the food groups, is huge and VERY filling. The staff at Prezo's is awesome too..

Gpsawyer 17 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

This is by far the best pasta dish in the area. The perfect combination of a rich, creamy sauce, melt in your mouth chicken and cheese tortellini. I get this every time I come.

Lasimonds 20 days ago

Tortellini Matthew

Delicious meal, fantastic service! Prezo has quickly become our favorite date night dining venue!

Kt368 22 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The chicken Marsala was delicious. The chicken was cooked to perfection with enough Marsala and mushrooms. The staff is always upbeat and friendly. Great place for date night or a causal family meal.

Shanesullivan1994 25 days ago

Cioppino

Some friends brought us to Prezo for the first time on New Years and we are absolutely hooked. The Cioppino, stuffed Haddock, Mussels, Fish tacos, Chicken Sinatra are all incredible. We are officially frequent fliers to Prezo and have a need to tell the world.

Amullett10 about 2 months ago

Plain Pizza

I am in love with their "Plain Pizza" which is anything but! The perfect thinness, crispiness, and the sauce and cheese are perfect! They should rename this the "Perfect Pizza"

Jagrmm about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Fontina

Absolutely amazing ! Honestly I've had several dishes never disappoints

Handeman12 2 months ago

Fire & Ice

I have to get the Fire and Ice whenever I go to Prezos. Highly recommend it!

Aghardiman 3 months ago

Fire & Ice

Everything here is delicious! Love coming for lunch or dinner. Also had my bridal and baby shower at prezo and both were wonderful! Fire and Ice is my favorite dish! French onion soup is also really good! Can't go wrong!

Hurlkris13 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The Fish tacos are my favorite. You cant find them this good anywhere else. My husband and I love Prezzos

Norabell413 3 months ago

Bolognese

OMG! The bolognese is so yummy with the pappardelle pasta. Always a go to for us when we want pasta. .

Defazio 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing light batter very flavorful fish and chips!we had the onion rings for an appetizer wow! Great restaurant!!! Definitely coming back, staff is friendly accommodating! Need to stop by!

Eaglebrookfarm 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

The baked stuffed haddock is so good! I order this every time we go to Prezos. It's cooked to perfection, moist, light and flavorful. Portion size is very generous.

Maddie 4 months ago

Bolognese

The bolognese was really rich and delicious. The ambiance in the restaurant itself tends to be really loud and dark, but the food is good.

Guest 4 months ago

Teriyaki Salmon & Shrimp Bowl

I normally stick to Chicken or Steak but when I came to Prezo a few weeks ago I couldn't resist trying this dish mostly because of the "Sweet potato noodles". This dish was insanely good! Portions were so large that I had enough left over to take home and enjoy for lunch the next day. I would eat this every day if I could! In my quest to fill the void I recently tried a similar dish at another semi-local restaurant but it paled in comparison to the Prezos Entree.

Michaelscotc 4 months ago

Milfordian

This is one of the best pizza's in Milford! The flavors are amazing and we eat every slice, every time. Everyone should try the Milfordian at least once in their life.

Momcoffin 4 months ago

Steak Tips Prezo Traditional

The meal was fantastic. Steak tips cooked perfectly and very tender. Great paired with the rice pilaf. More importantly- the service, This was a first time visit, and was so impressed with the server Victoria. She was pleasant, helpful, and worked so well with our table. We all thought she was great and deserves big KUDOs. Prezos is lucky to have her.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA