Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezo Grille & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Prezo Grille & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Grantchatterton about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely love this dish, I get it every time I go! The chicken is always crispy and cooked perfectly!

Martin 3 months ago

Carbonara 2.0

Reminded me of Venice. Authentic, with sauce clinging to fresh pasta and generous amounts of bacon and peas. Paired with scallops, which was a nice addition. Will order it again.

Garyburnell67 3 months ago

Angel Hair Ashley

I don't think I've ever had a bad dish here. Makes it hard to choose what to order when it's all so good! The one dish that I've probably ordered more than any other would be Angel Hair Ashley.

Pbacks53 4 months ago

Cioppino

I’ve had Cioppino in many,many restaurants thruout the Commonwealth and I keep on coming back here for more..it is simply the best

Daleykatherine 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I see myself as a Chicken Parm aficionado. I order Chicken Parm anywhere and everywhere I go.... you know someone that does this! Prezo tops the list without fail! Served HOT, beautiful fry (not too oily or too crispy) , the sauce is fresh and not overwhelmed with stale spices or acidy, the cheese is delicious and spread evenly so you can get it with every bite. Al dente pasta is partnered perfectly as you would expect. You simply can not lose! FIVE MICHELIN STARS

Bscavalier 2 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Our entire family loves this dish! We have ordered it in the restaurant and boy trays of it for parties. Its always a hit and we love eating the leftovers. Easily my favorite tortellini/cream sauce dish - very filling and hearty and tastes amazing.

Gabe 3 months ago

Carbonara 2.0

TREMENDOUS!!!! Great portion size, tons of shrimp. Had it 2 days ago and I’m about to order it again.

Blaire 4 months ago

Cioppino

The cioppino is to die for. Fresh seafood, amazing broth, and two big pieces of garlic bread to dip in the broth. SO good.

Shookiefrazier60 4 months ago

Thai Lettuce Wraps

Love love love these! Delicious and healthy.

Sara Hartt 6 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Best pizza around!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA